Latest Products http://www.microexim.co.in Latest Products Sat, 30 May 2020 14:16:56 +0530 en-us http://www.microexim.co.in Indian Spices http://www.microexim.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.microexim.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Dates http://www.microexim.co.in/dry-dates.htm http://www.microexim.co.in/dry-dates.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Dates Imported (Yellow & Brown) Black Lotus Seed http://www.microexim.co.in/black-lotus-seed.htm http://www.microexim.co.in/black-lotus-seed.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Cinnamon http://www.microexim.co.in/cinnamon.htm http://www.microexim.co.in/cinnamon.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Cloves http://www.microexim.co.in/cloves.htm http://www.microexim.co.in/cloves.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mace Javitri http://www.microexim.co.in/mace-javitri.htm http://www.microexim.co.in/mace-javitri.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Dates http://www.microexim.co.in/wet-dates.htm http://www.microexim.co.in/wet-dates.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts http://www.microexim.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.microexim.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530